24 HOUR SERVICE | 0800 392 351

OUR PEOPLE

Craig Heerdegen
Director – Taranaki
M: 021 302 166
E: c.heerdegen@excel.co.nz

Stephen Frowde
 Director – Taranaki
M: 021 301 545
E: s.frowde@excel.co.nz

MEET SOME OF OUR
KEY PERSONNEL

A business is only as great as its people. At Excel Refrigeration and Air Conditioning, we invest heavily in our business, through our people. Our team is the lifeblood of our organisation, and we believe that their passion, dedication, and expertise drive our success. We take pride in fostering a diverse and inclusive work environment where the individual talents of each individual are celebrated and encouraged.

From our skilled professionals to our dedicated support staff, every member of the Excel family plays a pivotal role in our continued growth and accomplishments. Meet the incredible individuals who make Excel a thriving and vibrant place to work and discover the heart and soul of our company.

Jason Roud
Director – Auckland
22a Fairfax Avenue,
Penrose, Auckland, 1061
M: 021 841 505
E: j.roud@excel.co.nz

Paul Manning
Director – Auckland

22a Fairfax Avenue, 
Penrose, Auckland, 1061
M: 021 482 018
E: p.manning@excel.co.nz

Dianne Gordon
Director – Tauranga
2 Roxanne Place, Poike,
Tauranga, 3112
M: 021 801 850
E: d.gordon@excel.co.nz

Dylan Wedding
Director – Engineering
Level 2, 132 Devonport Road,
Tauranga, 3110
M: 021 028 42685
E:d.wedding@excel.co.nz

Craig Merritt
Director – Waikato
94a Duke Street,
Hamilton, 3204
M: 021 829 794
E: c.merritt@excel.co.nz

Ben Noble
Director – Waikato
94a Duke Street,
Hamilton, 3204
M: 021 797 576
E: b.noble@excel.co.nz

James Guilford
Director – Hawkes Bay
2 Ford Road,
Onekawa, 4110
M: 027 296 6523
E: j.guilford@excel.co.nz

Mike Tantrum
Director – Manawatu
Unit 3/9 Noel Rodgers Place,
Palmerston North, 4414
M: 021 411 766
E: m.tantrum@excel.co.nz

Jon Roskvist
Director – Wellington
10 Herbert Street,
Melling, Lower Hutt, 5010
M: 021 460 877
E: j.roskvist@excel.co.nz

Brian McCawe
Director – Wellington
10 Herbert Street,
Melling, Lower Hutt, 5010
M: 021 460 877
E: b.mccawe@excel.co.nz

Graham Walshe
Director – Wanganui
174 Glasgow Street,
Wanganui, 4500
M: 021 392 353
E: g.walshe@excel.co.nz

Quinten Heap
Director – Wanganui
174 Glasgow Street,
Wanganui, 4500
M: 027 706 6099
E: q.heap@excel.co.nz

 

Contact Your Local Excel RAC Tech HVAC Tech Engineer Today!