24 HOUR SERVICE | 0800 392 351

We're available 24/7

Find your local Excel
Refrigeration and HVAC Specialist

Excel Refrigeration and Air Conditioning NZ Map

Excel Taranaki Office

Taranaki

Excel Taranaki Ltd
A: 23 Swans Road, Bell Block, New Plymouth, 4312
P: 06 769 6831
E: tkoffice@excel.co.nz

Hawera Workshop

Hawera

Excel Refrigeration
& Air Conditioning

A: 55 Regent Street,
Hawera, 4610
P: 06 278 3002
P: 0800 392 351
E: office@excel.co.nz

Excel Taranaki Ltd
A: 40-42 Regent Street,
Hawera, 4610
P: 06 278 3002 (HW)
P: 0800 392 351
E: tkoffice@excel.co.nz

Excel Auckland Main Office


Auckland

Excel Refrigeration & A/C
(Auckland) Ltd
A: 22A Fairfax Avenue, Penrose,
Auckland, 1061
P: 06 526 4172
P: 0800 392 351
E: akoffice@excel.co.nz

Excel Waikato Office Pic

Waikato

Excel Refrigeration & A/C
(Waikato) Ltd

A: 92a Duke Street, Hamilton City, 3204
P: 07 847 9551
P: 0800 392 351
E: wkoffice@excel.co.nz

Tauranga

Excel Refrigeration & A/C
(Tauranga) Ltd

A: 2 Roxanne Place, Poike
Tauranga, 3112
P: 07 577 6593
P: 0800 392 351
E: tgoffice@excel.co.nz

Excel Hawkes Bay Office and Staff

Hawkes Bay

Excel Refrigeration & A/C
(Hawkes Bay) Ltd

A: 2 Ford Road, Onekawa,
Napier, 4110
P: 06 870 9301
P: 0800 392 351
E: hboffice@excel.co.nz

Excel Wanganui

Wanganui

Excel Wanganui Ltd
A: 174 Glasgow Street, Wanganui, 4500
P: 06 347 1824
P: 0800 392 351
E: wgadmin@excel.co.nz

Excel Manawatu Staff Photo

Manawatu

Excel Refrigeration & A/C
(Manawatu) Ltd

A: Unit 3/9 Noel Rodgers Place, Palmerston North, 4414
P: 06 358 9331
P: 0800 392 351
E: mwoffice@excel.co.nz

Excel Wellington Outside Office

Wellington

Excel Refrigeration & A/C
(Wellington) Ltd

A: 10 Herbert Street, Melling, Lower Hutt, 5010
P: 04 568 8627
P: 0800 392 351
E: wtoffice@excel.co.nz

Excel Christchurch

South Island

Excel Refrigeration
& Air Conditioning Ltd

P: 0800 392 351
E: office@excel.co.nz

Service
Jason Roud
P: 021 841 505
E: j.roud@excel.co.nz

Projects
Dylan Wedding
P: 021 028 42685
E: d.wedding@excel.co.nz

Excel Engineering

Excel Engineering Ltd
A:
132 Devonport Road,
Tauranga, 3110
P: 0800 392 351
E: d.wedding@excel.co.nz

Contact Your Local Excel RAC Tech HVAC Tech Engineer Today!

Tauranga

Excel Refrigeration & A/C (Tauranga) Ltd

A: 2 Roxanne Place, Poike,
Tauranga, 3112
P: 07 577 6593
P: 0800 392 351
E: tgoffice@excel.co.nz

Excel Engineering Ltd

A: 132 Devonport Road,
Tauranga, 3110
P: 0800 392 351
E: engoffice@excel.co.nz

south island

Excel Refrigeration & Air Conditioning Ltd

Wellington

Excel Refrigeration & A/C (Wellington) Ltd

A: 10 Herbert Street, Melling,
     Lower Hutt, 5010
P: 04 568 8627
P: 0800 392 351
E: wtoffice@excel.co.nz

Manawatu

Excel Refrigeration & A/C (Manawatu) Ltd

A: Unit 3/9 Noel Rodgers Place,
Palmerston North, 4414
P: 06 358 9331
P: 0800 392 351
E: mwoffice@excel.co.nz

wanganui

Excel Wanganui Ltd

A: 174 Glasgow Street,
Wanganui, 4500
P: 06 347 1824
E: wgoffice@excel.co.nz

hawkes bay

Excel Refrigeration & A/C (Hawkes Bay) Ltd

A: 2 Ford Road, Poike, Onekawa,
Napier, 4110
P: 06 870 9301
P: 0800 392 351
E: hboffice@excel.co.nz

waikato

Excel Refrigeration & A/C (Waikato) Ltd

A: 92 & 94a Duke Street,
Hamilton, 3204
P: 07 847 9551
P: 0800 392 351
E: wkoffice@excel.co.nz

Auckland

Excel Refrigeration & A/C (Auckland) Ltd

A: 22A Fairfax Avenue, Penrose,
Auckland, 1061
P: 06 526 4172
P: 0800 392 351
E: akoffice@excel.co.nz

Taranaki

Excel Refrigeration & Air Conditioning Taranaki Ltd

A: 23 Swans Road,
New Plymouth, 4312
P: 06 769 6831
E: tkoffice@excel.co.nz

Excel Refrigeration & Air Conditioning Taranaki Ltd

A: 40-42 Regent Street,
Hawera, 4610
P: 06 278 3002
P: 0800 392 351
E: tkoffice@excel.co.nz